Hermann-Grima + Gallier Historic Houses
Unlocking History

Staff and Board of Managers

Get to Know Our Team

Ellen Coleman   Interim Executive Director  e:  director@hgghh.org  p:  504.274.0743

Ellen Coleman
Interim Executive Director
e: director@hgghh.org
p: 504.274.0743

Alyse Mouledoux   Director of Development and Community Relations  e:  alysem@hgghh.org  p:  504.274.0744

Alyse Mouledoux
Director of Development and Community Relations
e: alysem@hgghh.org
p: 504.274.0744

Katie Burlison   Curator  e:  katieb@hgghh.org  p:  504.274.0745

Katie Burlison
Curator
e: katieb@hgghh.org
p: 504.274.0745

Haley Hemenway Sledge   Director of Educational Programming    e:  haleyhs@hgghh.org  p:  504.274.0751

Haley Hemenway Sledge
Director of Educational Programming
e: haleyhs@hgghh.org
p: 504.274.0751

Karen Fitzsimmons   Financial Manager  e:  karenf@hgghh.org  p:  504-274-0742

Karen Fitzsimmons
Financial Manager
e: karenf@hgghh.org
p: 504-274-0742

Nadine Francis Segari   Communications Officer  e:  nadines@hgghh.org  p:  504.274.0746

Nadine Francis Segari
Communications Officer
e: nadines@hgghh.org
p: 504.274.0746

Mary Davis   Manager, The Exchange Shop  e:  maryd@hgghh.org  p:  504.274.0750

Mary Davis
Manager, The Exchange Shop
e: maryd@hgghh.org
p: 504.274.0750

 

Docents

Peter Dandridge, Curatorial Associate
Olivia Barnard
Mary Davis
Warren Irwin
Kathryn O’Dwyer
Bobbi Studstill
Susie Trenka

The Woman’s Exchange
Board of Managers
2019-2020

Betsey Todd, President
Maury Rendeiro, Vice-President
Adrienne Rynning, Secretary
Julie Habetz, Treasurer
Sheila Favrot, Assistant Treasurer
Kit Fritchie, At Large
Julie Simpson, At Large

Shannon Able
Sallee Benjamin
Tink Crawford
Beth Favrot
Caroline Ferguson
Monica Frois
Anne Gardiner
Stacy Head
Mary Johnson
Lise Kuhn
Adrienne Laborde
Renee Laborde
Patti Lapeyre
Virginia McCollam
Sarah Meckstroth
Virginia Miller
Holly Nieset
Lori Paige
Katherine Raymond
Harriet Riley
Mary Schmidt
Peggy Stafford
Jennifer Steck
Melissa Steiner
Anne Urquhart
Ginny Wirth
Sarah Young