For More Information

The Hermann-Grima House on St Louis Street, built in 1831, and the Gallier House on Royal Street, circa 1860, are two National Historic Landmarks, accredited museum properties and treasures of the French Quarter. Our non-profit parent organization was established in 1881. Our legacy of preservation is notable and our contribution to the cultural economy significant.

Staff Directory

504-274-0741 Ext. 0741 (voicemail only)

Peter Dandridge, Curatorial Associate

Ellen Durand, Docent

Jenny Dyer, Education Coordinator
Direct Line: 504-274-0751 Ext. 0751

Turry Flucker, Docent

Mamie Gasperecz, Executive Director
Direct line: 504-274-0743 Ext. 0743

Eliana “Ellie” Ginsburg, Docent

Destany Gorham, Docent

Leah Kusnierek, Docent

Claire Leftwich, Development Associate

Kathryn O’Dwyer, Docent

Morgan Pierce, Chief Curator
Direct line: 504-274-0745 Ext. 0745

Quintella Risin, Housekeeper

Lisa Samuels, Chief Development Officer
Direct line: 504-274-0747 Ext. 0747

Nadine Segari, Communications Officer
Direct line: 504-274-0746 Ext. 0746

Steve Smith, Chief Financial Officer
Direct line: 504-274-0742 Ext. 0742

Courtney Swift, Docent

Sarah Arnold Waits, Curatorial Associate

Lindsey Walsworth, Architectural Historian