For More Information

The Hermann-Grima House on St. Louis Street, built in 1831, and the Gallier House on Royal Street, circa 1860, are two National Historic Landmarks, accredited museum properties and treasures of the French Quarter. Our non-profit parent organization was established in 1881. Our legacy of preservation is notable and our contribution to the cultural economy significant.

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Steve Smith, Interim Executive Director
steves@hgghh.org
504-274-0742

Nadine Segari, Communications Officer
nadines@hgghh.org
504-274-0746

Alyse Mouledoux, Marketing and Events
alysem@hgghh.org
504-274-0744
 

CURATORIAL

Katie Burlison, Chief Curator
katieb@hgghh.org
504-274-0745 

Jenny Dyer, Education Coordinator
jennyd@hgghh.org
504-274-0751

Savannah Lloyd, Education Associate
savannahl@hgghh.org

Peter Dandridge, Curatorial Associate
peterd@hgghh.org

Quintella Risin, Housekeeper
quintellar@hgghh.org 

DOCENTS

Ellie Ginsburg

Destany Gorham

Leah Kusnierek

Kathryn O’Dwyer