For More Information

The Hermann-Grima House on St Louis Street, built in 1831, and the Gallier House on Royal Street, circa 1860, are two National Historic Landmarks, accredited museum properties and treasures of the French Quarter. Our non-profit parent organization was established in 1881. Our legacy of preservation is notable and our contribution to the cultural economy significant.

Staff Directory

BROUSSARD’S
504-274-0741 Ext. 0741 (voicemail only)
stephaniej@creolecuisine.com
caroline@broussards.com

Peter Dandridge, Curatorial Associate
peterd@hgghh.org

Ellen Durand, Docent
edurand@uno.edu

Jenny Dyer, Education Coordinator
Direct Line: 504-274-0751 Ext. 0751
jennyd@hgghh.org

Turry Flucker, Docent
romarehale@yahoo.co

Mamie Gasperecz, Executive Director
Direct line: 504-274-0743 Ext. 0743
mamieg@hgghh.org

Eliana “Ellie” Ginsburg, Docent
eginsbur@gmail.com

Destany Gorham, Docent
Destany.Gorham@gmail.com

Leah Kusnierek, Docent
leah.kusnierek@gmail.com

Claire Leftwich, Development Associate
clairel@hgghh.org

Kathryn O’Dwyer, Docent
kodwyer3@gmail.com

Morgan Pierce, Chief Curator
Direct line: 504-274-0745 Ext. 0745
morganp@hgghh.org

Quintella Risin, Housekeeper
quintellar@hgghh.org

Lisa Samuels, Chief Development Officer
Direct line: 504-274-0747 Ext. 0747
lisas@hgghh.org

Nadine Segari, Communications Officer
Direct line: 504-274-0746 Ext. 0746
nadines@hgghh.org

Steve Smith, Chief Financial Officer
Direct line: 504-274-0742 Ext. 0742
steves@hgghh.org

Courtney Swift, Docent
courtneyswift76@hotmail.com

Sarah Arnold Waits, Curatorial Associate
sarahw@hgghh.org

Lindsey Walsworth, Architectural Historian
lindseyl@hgghh.org