Staff Directory

Museum Administration

Mamie Gasperecz Steve Smith Lisa Samuels
Executive Director Chief Financial Officer Chief Development Officer
Direct Line: 274-0743 Direct Line: 274-0742 Direct Line: 274-0747
mamieg@hgghh.org   steves@hgghh.org   lisas@hgghh.org
         
         
 Nadine Segari    Alexandra Mann    Jennifer Daly
 Communications Officer    Integrated Media Specialist    Development Associate
 Direct Line: 274-0746    Direct Line:274-0754    Direct Line: 274-0744
nadines@hgghh.org    alexandram@hgghh.org   jenniferd@hgghh.org
         
         

Museum Collections and Research

    

Morgan Pierce    Peter Dandridge    
 Curator of Collections    Curatorial Assistant  
 Direct Line: 274-0745  
 morganp@hgghh.org   peterd@hgghh.org    
         
         

Museum Education and Programs

  Direct Line: 274-0751  

         
 Jenny Dyer    Lindsay O’Connor     Kate Mason
 Education Associate    Education Associate    Education Associate
jennyd@hgghh.org   lindsayo@hgghh.org    katem@hgghh.org
         
         
 Karl Beverung    Turry Flucker    Sarah Arnold Waits
 Docent    Docent    Docent
 karlb@hgghh.org