Staff Directory

Museum Administration

Mamie Gasperecz Steve Smith Lisa Samuels
Executive Director Chief Financial Officer Chief Development Officer
Direct Line: 274-0743 Direct Line: 274-0742 Direct Line: 274-0747
mamieg@hgghh.org   steves@hgghh.org   lisas@hgghh.org
         
         
 Nadine Segari    Alexandra Mann    Jennifer Daly
 Communications Officer    Integrated Media Specialist    Development Associate
 Direct Line: 274-0746    Direct Line:274-0754    Direct Line: 274-0744
nadines@hgghh.org    alexandram@hgghh.org   jenniferd@hgghh.org
         
         

Museum Collections and Research

    

Morgan Pierce    Peter Dandridge    
 Curator of Collections    Curatorial Associate  
 Direct Line: 274-0745  
 morganp@hgghh.org   peterd@hgghh.org    
         
         

Museum Education and Programs

  Direct Line: 274-0751  

         
 Jenny Dyer    Claire Leftwich    
 Education Associate    Education Associate    
jennyd@hgghh.org   clairel@hgghh.org  
         
         
 Karl Beverung    Sarah Arnold Waits    
 Docent    Docent    
 karlb@hgghh.org    sarahw@hgghh.org