Staff Directory

Museum Administration

Mamie Gasperecz Steve Smith Lisa Samuels
Executive Director Chief Financial Officer Chief Development Officer
Direct Line: 274-0743 Direct Line: 274-0742 Direct Line: 274-0747
mamieg@hgghh.org   steves@hgghh.org   lisas@hgghh.org
         
         
 Nadine Segari      
 Communications Officer        
 Direct Line: 274-0746        
nadines@hgghh.org    
         
         

Museum Collections and Research

    

 Morgan Pierce    Peter Dandridge    Sarah Arnold Waits 
 Chief Curator    Curatorial Associate   Curatorial Associate
 Direct Line: 274-0745  
 morganp@hgghh.org   peterd@hgghh.org    sarahw@hgghh.org
         
         

Museum Education and Programs

  Direct Line: 274-0751  

         
 Jenny Dyer    Claire Leftwich    
 Education Associate    Education Associate    
jennyd@hgghh.org   clairel@hgghh.org  
         
         
 Karl Beverung    Lindsey Walsworth    
 Docent    Architectural Historian    
 karlb@hgghh.org    lindseyw@hgghh.org